Skip to product information




The Dead Weather's full length debut LP Horehound: a double-album dose of black magic riffs, fuzzed-out guitorgan, and painful peons to the devil-knows-what, comes as a double-LP with a Rob Jones art etching on side 4 and is lovingly housed in a thick-as-thieves gatefold sleeve. It's a jaw-dropping record with the packaging to match.

Track List:

Side A

  1. 60 Feet Tall
  2. Hang You From The Heavens
  3. I Cut Like A Buffalo
  4. So Far From Your Weapon

Side B

  1. Treat Me Like Your Mother
  2. Rocking Horse
  3. New Pony


Side C

  1. Bone House
  2. 3 Birds
  3. No Hassle Night
  4. Will There Be Enough Water?