Skip to product information
Sea of Cowards
Sea of Cowards
Sea of Cowards

Sea of Cowards


Standard 12" Black Vinyl

Their second album in as many years, the Dead Weather's sophomore effort is as feral and unrelenting as their debut. Released in May 2010, the lead-off track "Blue Blood Blues" would become one of the band's most loved songs. "Sea of Cowards" is noteworthy for being the FIRST record in history to contain songs hidden underneath the center labels of the disc. Legendary.


Track List:

Side A

  1. Blue Blood Blues
  2. Hustle And Cuss
  3. The Difference Between Us
  4. I'm Mad
  5. Die By The Drop


Side B

  1. I Can't Hear You
  2. Gasoline
  3. No Horse
  4. Looking At The Invisible Man
  5. Jawbreaker

6. Old Mary